Coming soon
Online Consultation
with Dr. Fedorenko
You can also watch the webinar broadcast on our YouTube and Facebook page
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
To became a participant please complete the form below:
Online consultation about treatment of Multiple Sclerosis and other Autoimmune Diseases
Coming soon
EVENT DATE AND TIME
21:00 December 14
Check time for your location
Washington, Ottawa
USA, Canada
14.12.2022 - 13:00
United Kingdom, Ireland
14.12.2022 - 18:00
Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.
Europe
14.12.2022 - 19:00
Bulgaria, Romania
14.12.2022 - 20:00
Russia, Saudi Arabia, Turkey
14.12.2022 - 21:00
Australia, Canberra
15.12.2022 - 05:00
New Zealand
15.12.2022 - 07:00